fb1
twitter1
utube1
logo
मेकॉन लिमिटेड
भारत सरकार का संस्थान
MECON LIMITED
A GOVT. OF INDIA ENTERPRISE

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



Health Response COVID19






hgt


For viewing the selection lists for Notice No. 11.73.4.1/2022/NISP_O&M_Contract/02 dated: 10/08/2022, please go to Careers -> Career Opportunities.
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Key officials

Key Officials

Ranchi

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri SK Bhattacherjee Executive Director (Metals) 0651-2482869 sajalkb@meconlimited.co.in
Shri SK Sinha Executive Directors (Commercial) 0651-2483563 sanjaysinha@meconlimited.co.in
Smt. Asha Wazir Biswas Chief General Manager (CMS) 0651-2482949 awbiswas@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sunil Kumar Verma Chief General Manager (Contracts & SAIL Const. Proj. Comm.) 0651-2482257 sunilkrverma@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sabyasachi Thakur Chief General Manager (M A S) 0651-2483136 sthakur@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjay Kumar Chief General Manager (P & MH) 0651-2483155 sanjaykumar88@meconlimited.co.in
Shri JK Jha Chief General Manager (Civil) & (Architecture) 0651-2483217 jkjha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Vinay Kumar Jha Chief General Manager (NMDC Project) 0651-2483461 vinayjha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sundeep Sinha Chief General Manager (Marketing) 0651-2483658 sundeepsinha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri R Shanmugananda Raman Chief General Manager (Structural) 0651-2483384 rsraman@meconlimited.co.in
Shri P Subba Rao Chief General Manager (C & C) psubbarao@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Kali Kumar Mishra Chief General Manager 0651-2483473 kkmishra@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Ghanshyam Chief General Manager (GL&T) 0651-2483092 ghanshyam@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Kamal Kumar Sriwastava Chief General Manager (Electrical) kksrivastava@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Prafull Kumar Behera Chief General Manager (SMS) 0651-2483393 pkbehera@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Subrata Samanta Chief General Manager (Finance) 0651-2483019 ssamanta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri RK Bhattacharyya Senior General Manager (R & D) 0651-2483409 rajibkb@meconlimited.co.in
Shri C Mukhopadhyay Senior General Manager (FS & PD) 0651-2483445 mukhopadhyayc@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Senior General Manager (Vigilance) 0651-2481662 manoj_kr@meconlimited.co.in
Shri RN Lal Senior General Manager (Infra. - Jharkhand) 0651-2483225 rnlal@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Joydeep Dasgupta Senior General Manager (Projects and PPM) 0651-2483460 jdasgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Neelesh Binay Sokey Senior General Manager (CCES) 0651-2483556 neelesh@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sujit Kumar Senior General Manager I/c (UCIL Proc. & CCES) 0651-2483416 sujitkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri PK Das Senior General Manager (Marketingl) 0651-2483135 pkdas@meconlimited.co.in
Shri K. Karuppiah Senior General Manager I/c (Electrical) 0651-2483390 kkaruppiah@meconlimited.co.in
Md. Iqbal Ahmad Senior General Manager I/c (GL&T) 0651-2483052 iqbal@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Umesh Kumar Mishra Senior General Manager I/c (MAS) 0651-2483369 ukmishra@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Athi Rajasekaran Senior General Manager (Environmental Engg.) 0651-2483251 arajasekaran@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjoy Ghosal Senior General Manager (Purchase & Stores) 0651-2483210 sghosal@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjiv Kumar Bage Senior General Manager (CSR) 0651-2483018 skbage@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Kumud Ranjan Senior General Manager (Metallurgical Wing) 0651-2483593 kranjan@meconlimited.co.in
Sharat Chandra Choudhary Senior General Manager I/c (Iron Making & Refractories) 0651-2483164 sharat@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sudip Kumar Dwivedi Senior General Manager (I & PC) 0651-2483499
Asish Kumar Bairagi Senior General Manager (PP & EE) 0651-2481710 akbairagi@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Shivabrata Mandal Senior General Manager (UCIL Proc. & CCES) & I/c (CVDC) 0651-2483485 shiva_mandal@meconlimited.co.in
Ms. Mani Mekala Dasgupta Senior General Manager (Technical Services) 0651-2481083 mmdasgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Rakesh Kumar Prasad General Manager I/c (Director, Commercial Sect. & EPC Pricing) 0651-2483498 rkprasad@meconlimited.co.in
Jayanta Sarkar General Manager I/c (NFD & Mineral Projects) 0651-2483362 jsarkar@meconlimited.co.in
Sanjit Kumar Dash General Manager I/c (IT Services) 0651-2483477 sanjitdash@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Rabindra Prasad General Manager I/c (Administration) 0651-2480829 rprasad@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Amitava Das Gupta Deputy General Manager I/c (Internal Audit) 0651-2483172 adasgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Dherendra Kumar Khandekar Assistant General Manager I/c (GMMB) 0651-2483585 dkkhandekar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri RK Chaudhary Assistant General Manager I/c (Estate & TACD) 0651-2483029 chaudhary.r.k@meconlimited.co.in

Bangalore

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Ranjeet Kumar Chief General Manager 0651-2483656 ranjeet_ch@meconlimited.co.in
Shri BK Bera Chief General Manager (CGD) and Oil & Gas 080 -26252153 bkbera@meconlimited.co.in
Shri V Selvaraj Senior General Manager (Civil) 080-26252150 vselvaraj@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Yogish Senior General Manager (GL&T) syogish@meconlimited.co.in

BHILAI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Debabrata Chowdhuri Chief General Manager chowdhuridebu@meconlimited.co.in

BHUBANESWAR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Bijoy Ketan Parida Senior General Manager bkparida@meconlimited.co.in

BOKARO

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Sanjay Sen Chief General Manager 06542 – 240733 sanjaysen@meconlimited.co.in

BURNPUR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Arun Mondal General Manager I/c 0651-2483477 arunmondal@meconlimited.co.in

DELHI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri UK Vishwakarma Executive Director 0651-2483101 ukvishwakarma@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Pradumn Kumar Dixit Chief General Manager (CGD) pkdixit@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Indranil Sen Chief General Manager (Oil & Gas) indranilsen@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Ajay Kumar Senior General Manager (Civil) ajaykumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Chaturvedi Senior General Manager (Civil) mkchaturvedi@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Rajeev Shukla Senior General Manager (Vigilance) rshukla@mecon.co.in
Shri Rakesh Sharma Senior General Manager (Contracts) rakeshsharma@meconlimited.co.in

KOLKATA

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Amit Pal Chief General Manager amitpal@meconlimited.co.in

NAGARNAR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri N Kumar Executive Director I/c neerajkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. Manoranjan Biswas Executive Director (IR & Safety) mbiswas@meconlimied.co.in
Shri AK Bagchi Chief General Manager akbagchi@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Shyamal Kumar Dey Senior General Manager (Steel Making) skdey@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Mukherjee Senior General Manager (C & C) subratam@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Jiban Kishore Patra Senior General Manager (C & C) patrajk@meconlimited.co.in
Shri K Balakrishnan Senior General Manager (Material Handling) 080-26252111 kbalakrishnan@meconlimited.co.in

NAVI MUMBAI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri S Saravanan Senior General Manager (Civil) 0253 4052162 ssaravanan@meconlimited.co.in
Krishna Kumar G General Manager I/c 022-27812160 gkrishnakumar@meconlimited.co.in

Rourkela

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri A Mishra Chief General Manager 0661 - 2510134 mishraamitav@meconlimited.co.in

TOP