fb1
twitter1
utube1
Screen Reader     II     Skip To Navigation     II     Skip To Main Content     II     A- A A+     II       II     हिंदी में   II                                                       print1
logo
मेकॉन लिमिटेड
भारत सरकार का संस्थान
MECON LIMITED
A GOVT. OF INDIA ENTERPRISE

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



Age Appropriate Fitness Protocols

Public Health Response COVID19



IYD





Digital Payment facility is made available for making Payments from 31.01.2020.

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Contact Address

Contact Us

  • Head-Office
  • Overseas Offices
  • Other Offices
Purpose Contact Details
For Marketing Related Queries   : Mr. Umesh Kumar Vishwakarma
  : Chief General Manager (Marketing)
  : MECON LIMITED, RANCHI - 834002
  :  +91-651-2483101
  :   651-2482214 / 2482189
:  marketing@meconlimited.co.in
For Vendor Registration   : Mr. Neelesh Binay Sokey
  : Senior General Manager
  : MECON LIMITED,RANCHI - INDIA
  :  +91-651-248-3556, 9431706948
  :   +91-651-2482214 / 2482189
:  cvdcranchi@meconlimited.co.in
For HR related Queries   : Mr. K Thangadurai
  : General Manager I/c (HR)
  : MECON LIMITED,RANCHI - INDIA
  :  +91-651-2483567
  :   +91-651-2482189/2482214
:  pers@meconlimited.co.in
For Administrative Related Queries   : Mr. SK Sahoo
  : General Manager I/c (Administration)
  : MECON LIMITED,RANCHI - INDIA
  :  +91-651-2483505
  :   +91-651-2482214 / 2482189
:  administration@meconlimited.co.in
For Corporate Communication   : Mr Sandeep Sinha
  : Senior General Manager (CC)
  : MECON LIMITED,RANCHI - INDIA
  :  +91-651-2483242
  :   +91-651-2482214 / 2482189
:  pro@meconlimited.co.in
For Website Related Queries   : Mr. M. Thanga Pandian
  : General Manager I/c (IT Services)
  : MECON LIMITED,RANCHI - INDIA
  :  +91-651-2483234
  :   +91-651-2482214 / 2482189
:  itranchi@meconlimited.co.in
Purpose Contact Details
  : LAGOS, (NIGERIA)
  : MECON LIMITED
  : B-13, LSDPC Flats 24, Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria, , PO-73001
  :  00234-1-7608089/ 234-8056982
  :   00234-1-261- 480
:  marketing@meconlimited.co.in
Contact Details
  : AGRA
  : MECON LIMITED
  : Flat No 204, Znd Floor, Block A, Bibhav Velle Vue, Bibhav Nagar, Near Mayur Tourist Complex, Fatehabad Road, Agra-282001 (U.P)
  :  +91-94-12750293
  :   +91-562-2230097
:  agra@meconlimited.co.in
  : BANGALORE
  : MECON LIMITED
  : 89, South End Boad, Basavanagudi, Bangalore-560004 (Karnataka)
  :  +91-80-26252000, 26571661
  :   +91-80-26576352
:  bangalore@meconlimited.co.in
  : BHILAI
  : MECON LIMITED
  : Ispat Bhawan, Bhilai, Chattisgarh - 490 001
  :  +91-788-2220107
  :   +91-788-2224452
:  bhilai@meconlimited.co.in
  : BHOPAL
  : MECON LIMITED
  : House no. 20, Rishi East City, Barkheda, Bhel, Bhopal, (M.P.) - 462022
  :  +91-9425324800
  :   +91-7552621168
:  bhopal@meconlimited.co.in
  : BHUBANESHWAR
  : MECON LIMITED
  : ICICOL House, 3rd Floor, Janpath, Bhubaneswar, (Odisha) - 751002
  :  +91-674-2542797,2543835,2543443
  :   +91-674-2542797
:  bhubaneswar@meconlimited.co.in
  : BOKARO
  : MECON LIMITED
  : Ispat Bhawan, 'C' Block (2nd Floor), Bokaro Steel City (Jharkhand) - 827 001
  :  +91-6542-240733,240740
  :   +91-6542-240709
:  bokaro@meconlimited.co.in
  : BURNPUR
  : MECON LIMITED
  : Bunglow No. 12A & 12B, Tee Road, IISCO Township, Burnpur (W.B.) - 713 325
  :  +91-341-2236444,2230067
  :   +91-341-2235888
:  burnpur@meconlimited.co.in
  : CHENNAI
  : MECON LIMITED
  : 1875, 26th Street, 1-Block, Thiruvalluvar Colony, Anna Nagar West Chennai (T.N.) - 600 040
  :  +91-44-26184873
  :   +91-44-26184874
:  chennai@meconlimited.co.in
  : DELHI
  : MECON LIMITED
  :  13th & 15th floors,North Tower,SCOPE Minar,Laxminagar District Centre,Delhi-110092
  :  +91-11-2204 1874,+91-11-2244 7417(Pilot No.)
  :   +91-11-2204 1214,2240 1203
:  delhi@meconlimited.co.in
  : DONIMALAI
  : MECON LIMITED
  : Kumarswami Iron Ore Mine Donimalai Township,Donimalai,Dist- Bellary,Karnatka-583118
  :  +91-9448396633
  :  
:  kiopsite@meconlimited.co.in
  : DUBURI
  : MECON LIMITED
  : Kalinga Nagar Industrial Complex,AT/P.O : Duburi-755026,Dist-Jajpur(Odisha)
  :  +91-6726264024
  :   +91-6726-264009,264023
:  duburi@meconlimited.co.in
  : DURGAPUR
  : MECON LIMITED
  : DSP Ispat Bhawan Complex,Durgapur Steel Plant,Durgapur-713203,Dist-Burdwan(WB)
  :  +91-343-2574398,2575492,2575493
  :   +91-343-2597076
:  durgapur@meconlimited.co.in
  : GHAZIABAD
  : MECON LIMITED
  : C/o Bharat Electronics Limited,P.O Nharat Nagar,Ghaziabad,UP-201010
  :  +91-9448396436
  :  
:  
  : HYDERABAD
  : MECON LIMITED
  : 5th Floor,Steel Section,NMDC Ltd.,Khanij Bhavan,10-3-31/A,Castle Hills Masab Tank,Hyderabad-500028(AP)
  :  +91-4023536159,+91-7382602390
  :  
:  
  : INDORE
  : MECON LIMITED
  : House No-8,Vayu Enclave,Ruby Villa,Silver Spring Society,Phase-I,AB,By Pass Road,Indore-452020(MP)
  :  +91-9165172122,9868149939
  :  
:  
  : JABALPUR
  : MECON LIMITED
  : (Ex Branch 1st floor) Central Ordnance Depot,COD Block,Jabalpur-482001(MP)
  :  +91-7612431146
  :  
:  jabalpur@meconlimited.co.in
  : KANPUR
  : MECON LIMITED
  : 144-145,Malwan House,Lackanpur,Vikas nagar,Near Gayatri Park,Kanpur-208024(UP)
  :  +91-9536546467
  :  
:  
  : KIRANDUL
  : MECON LIMITED
  : NMDC Deposit No. II B,(Old BIOM Primary School),Kirandul,Dantewada-494556(CG)
  :  +91-7857-256575,+91-9425590733
  :   +91-7857-256575
:  kirandul@meconlimited.co.in
  : KOCHI
  : MECON LIMITED
  : Cears Midtown Appartment,Flat No. GB,K.P Vallam Road,Kadavanthara,Kochi-682020
  :  Phone :+91-9885435781
  :  
:  
  : KOLKATA
  : MECON LIMITED
  : 50,Chowringhee Road,2nd Floor,Kolkata-700071 (W.B)
  :  +91-33-22822381-22822382
  :   +91-33-22824441
:  kolkata@meconlimited.co.in
  : MYSORE
  : MECON LIMITED
  : L&T Construction Entry Gate,C/o Bhabha Atomic Research Centre,Post Box No. 1,Yelwal,Mysore-571130(Karnatka)
  :  +91-821-2402132 ,+91-94483964302
  :   +91-821-2406692
:  barprojblr@meconlimited.co.in
  : NAGARNAR
  : MECON LIMITED
  : NMDC Iron & Steel Plant(NISP) Site,Nagarnar-494001,TEH: Jagdalpur Dist-Bastar,Chhattisgarh
  :  +91-7782-265218
  :   +91-7782-265219
:  nagarnar@meconlimited.co.in
  : NAVI MUMBAI
  : MECON LIMITED
  : 3rd Floor,Tower No. 7,International Infotech Park,Vashi Railway Station Complex,Vashi,Navi Mumbai-400703
  :  +91-22-2781 2155-58
  :   +91-22-2781 2275
:  mumbai@meconlimited.co.in
  : PATNA
  : MECON LIMITED
  : Camp Office,GAIL (India) Limited,Hotel Patliputra Ashok,B. Patel Path ,Patna-800001,Bihar
  :  +91-9868392566
  :  
:  
  : ROURKELA
  : MECON LIMITED
  : Admn. Building-D Block,Rourkela Steel Plant,Rourkela Steel Plant,Rourkela-769011(Odisha)
  :  +91-661-2510134
  :   +91-661-2522598
:  rourkela@meconlimited.co.in
  : TUTICORIN
  : MECON LIMITED
  : Administrative Building,NLC-Tamil Nadu Power Limited,Harbour Estate,Tuticorin-628004(Tamil Nadu)
  :  +91-9442209567
  :   +91-461-2352481
:  tuticorin@meconlimited.co.in
  : VADODARA
  : MECON LIMITED
  : Premises No. 302, Asiatic Sewaknagar Society,Race Course,Vadodara
  :  +91-9868392560
  :  
:  
  : VISHAKAPATNAM
  : MECON LIMITED
  : 1st Floor,HSCL Admn. Building,Visakhapatnam Steel Plant,Vishakhapatnam-530031 (A.P)
  :  +91-891-2746717, 2532429
  :   +91-891-2762367
:  vishakhapatnam@meconlimited.co.in